Trip Itinerary

SNC Heritage Tour

Thursday, May 21–Leave

Friday, May 22–Munich:: Arrive and stay in Munich–opening welcome dinner.

Saturday, May 23–Munich:: Dachau Concentration Camp, drive to Roggenburg.

  •  May 22-23, 2015 ~ Eden Wolff (Munich)

Sunday, May 24–Roggenburg:: Mass and tour of Roggenburg Abbey, travel to Schlagl.

Monday, May 25–Schlagl:: Tour Schlagl Abbey , drive to Vienna.

Tuesday, May 26–Vienna:: Day trip to Geras & tour Abbey, travel back to Vienna.

Wednesday, May 27–Vienna:: Boat ride up Danube River to Bratislava, tour Trnava Abbey (convent), travel back to Vienna.

Thursday, May 28–Vienna:: Travel to Prague.

  • May 25 – 28, 2015 ~ Mercure Wien Zentrum (Vienna)

Friday, May 29–Prague:: Tour of Prague.

Saturday, May 30–Prague:: Day trip to Doksany & tour abbey, travel back to Prague.

Sunday, May 31–Prague:: Mass & tour Strahov Abbey & library, travel to Berlin.

  • May 29 – 31, 2015 ~ Prague – Ramada Prague City Center Hotel

Monday, June 1–Berlin:: Day trip to Magdeburg & Mass at Magdeburg, travel back to Berlin.

Tuesday, June 2–Berlin:: Tour of Berlin, visit the memorial to the murdered Jews of Europe

  • May 31 – June 3, 2015 ~ Berlin – Swissôtel Berlin

Wednesday, June 3–Berlin:: Travel back.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s